Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /usr/www/users/gekcowzfca/wp-content/themes/simplicity/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

Contact Us

Contact Us

GEKCO Committee

GEKCO Committee (from left to right) Darryl van Niekerk, Tammy Wild, Keith Bush, Kristin Kallesen, Anton van Niekerk, Tyrone Mckendry.

Management committee:

Kristin Kallesen – Chairperson  – Developments / Policy

Tammy Wild – Vice Chairperson – Communications / Illegal dumping

Anton van Niekerk – Secretary – Wetlands / Conservation 

Thys Brand – Treasurer – Donations / Membership –

Tyrone Mckendry – Biodiversity – Wildlife sightings / Biodiversity Research

Darryl van Niekerk – Cycle Kyalami

Keith Bush – Roads / Recreation

Sonja Bohnsack –  Recreation / Alien invasive control


Robyn Hare – Alien invasive control

Neil Puntis – Biodiversity / Recreation

Sue Warring – Biodiversity / Communication

Jason du Toit – Recreation


If you have any questions, remarks or would like to help us, please fill in the contact form below. We will do our utmost to answer you as soon as possible.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message